Slowdown to Christmas

65234b3e1f1d0e4e40f7b94346f8276b.jpg

(image from Pinterest)

 

 

 

Those of you who follow me on Facebook and/or Twitter will have noticed my ‘Slowdown to Christmas’ posts over the last five days.

I basically decided that during the 10 days leading up to Christmas, I would use Facebook and Twitter, to remind us all about the importance of slowing down. I feel this is especially important during the holiday season.

In the spirit of this, I will be slowing down my blog posts until January.

I will post a ‘Christmas Day Wisdom’ post, and also a ‘New Years Day Wisdom’ post.

Much love and enjoy the holiday period, in whatever way you see fit.

Follow me on Facebook and/or Twitter for more!

https://www.facebook.com/lightlovepoetry/

@toniannlacrette

Txx

Leave a Reply

