Savouring Peace 

(Peace- Wisdom of the Oracle Deck by Colette Baron Reid)

So today, instead of the post I had originally planned to publish,  I just wanted to talk about savouring the times that are good.

Yesterday I returned home after a lovely weekend in Manchester with good friends.
It was so refreshing to be around people that I hadn’t seen in a while and experience utter acceptance.

I talk a lot on my blog about the spiritual journey that I’m on, I talk a lot about the challenges.

Today I just want to take a moment to mark the joy it also gives me.

Sometimes you’ve just got to stop and look around at all you have. At what you’ve conquered, on how far you’ve come.

Much love Txx

One thought on “Savouring Peace 

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wisdom #28 – Just Being – Toni-Ann La-Crette

Leave a Reply

